Fall Out Boy | From Under the Cork Tree |Translucent Blue Vinyl | 2LP


Het doorbraakalbum van de Amerikaanse rockband Fall Out Boy, op doorzichtig blauw vinyl.

1 op voorraad


From Under the Cork Tree is the second album by the American rock band Fall Out Boy, released on May 3, 2005, through Island Records as the band’s major label debut.

The album was Fall Out Boy’s breakthrough mainstream success. Spearheaded by the lead single “Sugar, We’re Goin Down”, the album debuted at No. 2 on the US Billboard 200 with 168,000 first week sales, a position it stayed at for two non-consecutive weeks, earning the band their first top ten album and becoming their longest charting and best-selling album.

Extra informatie


Fall Out Boy


From Under the Cork Tree




Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Release date

11 oktober 2019


1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
3. Dance, Dance
4. Sugar, We're Going Down
5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
6. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth
7. 7 Minutes In Heaven
8. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
9. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
10. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
11. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
12. Get Bussy Living Or