Rolling Stones | Aftermath (UK) | Burgundy Red Vinyl | LP


Het iconische album van de Rolling Stones, nu op gekleurd vinyl.

1 op voorraad

Artikelnummer: 0018771860112 Categorieën: , , , Tag:


Aftermath was right up there with Pet Sounds, Revolver and Blonde On Blonde.

The album represented a milestone for the band, and an artistic breakthrough, as it was the first to consist solely of Jagger / Richards original songs and did much to define the group as the bad boys of rock & roll with their disdainful arrogance towards the world. It was the first Stones album to be recorded entirely in the United States, at RCA Studios in California, and their first in true stereo. Classics included the jazzy “Under My Thumb”, underpinned with distinctive vibes, the somewhat caustic “Stupid Girl”, the delicate Elizabethan ballad “Lady Jane”, the brooding, meditative “I Am Waiting” and “Mother’s Little Helper” (with its controversial drug references).

Extra informatie


Rolling Stones


Aftermath (UK)




Burgundy Red Vinyl

Release date

11 oktober 2019


1. Mother’s Little Helper
2. Stupid Girl
3. Lady Jane
4. Under My Thumb
5. Doncha Bother Me
6. Going Home
7. Flight 505
8. High And Dry
9. Out Of Time
10. It’s Not Easy
11. I Am Waiting
12. Take It Or Leave It
13. Think
14. What To Do